Committee Membership

Print Attendance Sheet   Meeting Minutes   Committee Web Site   Charter  

Fermilab ES&H Committee

Member Title Term Expires
1 Victoria A White Chair 10/07/2015
2 Martha E Michels Secretary
Chair of the SSO Subcommittee
3 John E Anderson Jr. Chair of the SAD Subcommittee 06/30/2014
4 Dave Baird Jr Chair of the IHS Subcommittee Indefinite
5 Rob Bushek Chair of the ERGS Subcommittee 06/30/2015
6 John P Cassidy Chair of the IIPS Subcommittee 03/31/2015
7 J. Donald Cossairt Chair of the RSS Subcommittee Indefinite
8 David Esterquest Chair of the EMPS Subcommittee Indefinite
9 Keith E Gollwitzer Chair of the SA Subcommittee 06/30/2015
10 Amber M Kenney Chair of the EPS Subcommittee 02/28/2015
11 David E Mertz Chair of the ESS Subcommittee Indefinite
12 James H Niehoff Chair of the S-3 Subcommittee 11/30/2014
13 Brian K Niesman Chair of the TSS Subcommittee 06/30/2014
14 James L Priest Chair of the FHS Subcommittee Indefinite
15 William M. Soyars Chair of the CSS Subcommittee 01/30/2016
16 Terry E Tope Chair of the MSS Subcommittee 02/01/2016
17 Kathryn Zappia Chair of the QAS Subcommittee Indefinite
18 Sally C. Arnold Fermi Site Office - Observer Indefinite
19 Charles E Kuhn ES Fire Chief
ES Ex-Officio
20 Keith L Coiley CD Representative
CCD Representative
SCD Representative
21 James L Cyko FE Representative 03/31/2017
22 Teri L Dykhuis ES Representative 08/31/2016
23 Deborah H Griffin FI Representative 12/31/2015
24 Dee Hahn PD Representative 09/30/2014
25 Allan Johnson DI Representative Indefinite
26 Thomas H Nicol TD Representative Indefinite
27 Gregory L Vogel AD Representative 06/30/2015
28 Steve Whiteaker FE Representative 06/30/2016
29 Jacqueline A Zolna WR Representative 06/30/2015